Edmonds College Logo
Athletics

Contact Us

Contact: Athletic Department 425.640.1415 | Fax: 425.640.1102 | Email: athletics@edmonds.edu 

Location: Seaview Gymnasium

Hours of operation

Spring Quarter 2022 (April 4-June 16): The main entrance and locker room hours for Seaview Gym are Mon.-Thurs.: 9 a.m.-4 p.m.

CLOSED: May 30

Intramurals/Open Court Hours: 
Mon. and Wed.: 11:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m.
Tue. and Thurs.: 1-5 p.m.
*no equipment check out for spring quarter

Weight Room Hours:
Mon. and Wed.: 9-10:30 a.m. and 1-4 p.m.
Tue. and Thurs.: 11 a.m.-2:30 p.m.

Triton Field Hours: Mon.-Thurs.: 11 a.m.-2 p.m.

Locker Policy: Lockers are for day use only. Locks left on lockers overnight will be cut. No personal items will be allowed in the gym or weight room unattended. We are not responsible for lost or stolen items.

Face masks are no longer required inside Seaview Gym but we are encouraging everyone to wear them or do what makes them comfortable. 

Please direct all inquiries to 425.640.1415 or email athletics@edmonds.edu.

Administration

 

  Position Name Phone
STARK Athletic Director/Men's Commissioner

Spencer Stark

spencer.stark@edmonds.edu 

O:425.640.1046
C: 425.280.8338
kelly Assistant Athletic
Director/Facilities/Rentals

Scott Kelly

scott.kelly@edmonds.edu 

O: 425.640.1615
C: 425.275.6233
JOHNSON Administrative Assistant / Women's Commissioner

Kim Johansen

kim.johansen@edmonds.edu 

O: 425.640.1415
Kanako To Athletic Trainer

Kanako To

kanako.to@irgpt.com 

C: 541.740.9823

  Intramural Student Programmer Interested for the 2021-22 school year? Email us O: 425.640.1449

Coaching Staff

Baseball

  Position Name Phone
KELLY Head Coach

Scott Kelly

scott.kelly@edmonds.edu 

O: 425.640.1615
C: 425.275.6233
Brooks Roy Recruiting Coordinator/Pitching Coach

Brooks Roy

brooks.roy@edmonds.edu 

C: 253.548.7662
  Assistant Coach Haydan Hastings  
  Assistant Coach Ron Omori  
  Assistant Coach Rey Corujo  

Men's Basketball

  Position Name Phone
kyle Head Coach

Kyle Gray

kyle.gray@edmonds.edu 

C: 206.817.1039
Ronnie Stiell-Williams Assistant Coach

Ronnie Stiell-Williams

ron.stiell-williams@edmonds.edu 

C: 206.817.5276
Ron Newton Assistant Coach Ron Newton  
  Assistant Coach Karson Gray  
  Assistant Coach Nhan Zhao  
  Assistant Coach Chiagozie Ezeokeke  
  Director of Operations Nate Ivie  

Women's Basketball

  Position Name Phone
Josh McLeod Head Coach

Josh McLeod

joshua.mcleod@edmonds.edu 

C: 650.796.9793
Shawn Sims Assistant Coach

Shawn Sims

shawn.sims@edmonds.edu 

C: 425.495.0271
 

Assistant Coach

Adiya Jones-Smith

 

Men's and Women's Cross Country

    Position Name Phone
   

Head Coach

Jim Pearson

C: 360.223.0272
    Assistant Coach

If interested in being an assistant coach, please email spencer.stark@edmonds.edu 

 


Men's Soccer

  Position Name Phone
Ben Kososkie Head Coach

Ben Kososkie

benjamin.kososkie@edmonds.edu 

C: 520.349.3985

Women's Soccer

  Position Name Phone
Darrel Marcelle Head Coach

Darrel Marcelle

darrel.marcelle@edmonds.edu 

C: 425.492.0484

 


Softball

  Position Name Phone
Daryl Stevens Head Coach

Daryl Stevens

daryl.stevens@edmonds.edu 

C: 425.971.5804
  Assistant Coach

Allysa Albertson

 
Allison Endreson Assistant Coach

Allison Endreson

allison.endreson@edmonds.edu 

 
Bill Drake Assistant Coach Bill Drake  

Volleyball

  Position Name Phone
Tony Miranda Head Coach

Tony Miranda

tony.miranda@edmonds.edu 

C: 206.550.6671
  Assistant Coach Megann Delgado C: 562.229.2500
  Assistant Coach Genevieve Knoppi  
Rick Farrel Assistant Coach Rick Farrell