Edmonds College Logo
Athletics

Contact Us

Contact: Athletic Department 425.640.1415 | Fax: 425.640.1102 | Email: athletics@edmonds.edu 

Location: Seaview Gymnasium

Hours of operation

Fall Quarter 2021: The doors of Seaview Gym will be open Monday-Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Open gym and weight room times will be posted by September 22, the third day of the quarter.

Face masks are required inside Seaview Gym regardless of vaccination status and all visitors will need to fill out an online attestation.

Please direct all inquries to 425.640.1415 or email athletics@edmonds.edu.

Administration

 

  Position Name Phone
STARK Athletic Director/Men's Commissioner

Spencer Stark

spencer.stark@edmonds.edu 

O:425.640.1046
C: 425.280.8338
kelly Assistant Athletic
Director/Facilities/Rentals

Scott Kelly

scott.kelly@edmonds.edu 

O: 425.640.1615
C: 425.275.6233
JOHNSON Administrative Assistant / Women's Commissioner

Kim Johansen

kim.johansen@edmonds.edu 

O: 425.640.1415
Ryan Esenwein Athletic Trainer

Ryan Esenwein

ryan.esenwein@edmonds.edu 

C: 425.678.2860

  Intramural Student Programmer Interested for the 2021-22 school year? Email us O: 425.640.1449

Coaching Staff

Baseball

  Position Name Phone
KELLY Head Coach

Scott Kelly

scott.kelly@edmonds.edu 

O: 425.640.1615
C: 425.275.6233
Brooks Roy Recruiting Coordinator/Pitching Coach

Brooks Roy

brooks.roy@edmonds.edu 

C: 253.548.7662
  Assistant Coach Haydan Hastings  
  Assistant Coach Ron Omori  
  Assistant Coach Rey Corujo  
  Assistant Coach Sam Parris  

Men's Basketball

  Position Name Phone
kyle Head Coach

Kyle Gray

kyle.gray@edmonds.edu 

C: 206.817.1039
Ronnie Stiell-Williams Assistant Coach

Ronnie Stiell-Williams

ronnie.stiell-williams@edmonds.edu 

C: 206.817.5276
Ron Newton Assistant Coach Ron Newton  
  Assistant Coach Karson Gray  
  Assistant Coach Derek Kress  
  Assistant Coach Chiagozie Ezeokeke  
  Director of Operations Nate Ivie  

Women's Basketball

  Position Name Phone
Rafael Spears Head Coach

Rafael Spears

rafael.spears@edmonds.edu 

C: 714-878-3467

Josh McLeod Assistant Coach

Josh McLeod

joshua.mcleod@edmonds.edu 

 

Men's and Women's Cross Country

  Position Name Phone
Shelby Schenck Head Coach

Shelby Schenck

shelby.schenck@edmonds.edu 

C: 206.612.6141

 


Men's Soccer

    Position Name Phone
Kris Lowry   Head Coach

Kris Lowry

kristopher.lowry@edmonds.edu 

C: 360.337.9788

 

Darrel Marcelle   Associate Head Coach

Darrel Marcelle

darrel.marcelle@edmonds.edu 

C: 425.492.0484

 

    Assistant Coach Yordan Rivera-Ospina  
    Assistant Coach Josiah Nakoa  

Women's Soccer

    Position Name Phone
Kris Lowry   Head Coach

Kris Lowry

kristopher.lowry@edmonds.edu 

C: 360.337.9788

 

Darrel Marcelle   Associate Head Coach

Darrel Marcelle

darrel.marcelle@edmonds.edu 

C: 425.492.0484

 

    Assistant Coach Tai Po

 


Softball

  Position Name Phone
Daryl Stevens Head Coach

Daryl Stevens

daryl.stevens@edmonds.edu 

C: 425.971.5804
Bill Drake Assistant Coach Bill Drake C: 425.232.8010

Volleyball

  Position Name Phone
Tony Head Coach

Tony Miranda

tony.miranda@edmonds.edu 

C: 206.550.6671
Kealey Stanich Assistant Coach

Kealey Stanich

kealey.stanich@edmonds.edu 

C: 509.699.8351
  Assistant Coach Caitlin Sylvester  
  Assistant Coach Rick Farrell