Edmonds College Logo
Athletics

Contact Us

Contact: Athletic Department 425.640.1415 | Fax: 425.640.1102 | Email: athletics@edmonds.edu 

Location: Seaview Gymnasium

Hours of operation

Seaview Gym is currently closed to all general students, staff and faculty due to COVID-19. Athletic facility rentals are suspended until further notice as the college is operating remotely during this time. Only student-athletes who are following NWAC and athletics protocols, and students in select PE courses, are allowed in the facilities. Please email any staff member directly or for general questions email athletics@edmonds.edu

Administration

 

  Position Name Phone
STARK Athletic Director/Men's Commissioner

Spencer Stark

spencer.stark@edmonds.edu 

O:425.640.1046
C: 425.280.8338
kelly Assistant Athletic
Director/Facilities/Rentals

Scott Kelly

scott.kelly@edmonds.edu 

O: 425.640.1615
C: 425.275.6233
JOHNSON Administrative Assistant / Women's Commissioner

Kim Johansen

kim.johansen@edmonds.edu 

O: 425.640.1415
Kanako To Athletic Trainer

Kanako To

kanako.to@irgpt.com 

C: 541.740.9823

  Intramural Student Programmer Interested for the 2021-22 school year? Email us O: 425.640.1449

Coaching Staff

Baseball

  Position Name Phone
KELLY Head Coach

Scott Kelly

scott.kelly@edmonds.edu 

O: 425.640.1615
C: 425.275.6233
Brooks Roy Recruiting Coordinator/Pitching Coach

Brooks Roy

brooks.roy@edmonds.edu 

C: 253.548.7662
  Assistant Coach Haydan Hastings  
  Assistant Coach Ron Omori  
  Assistant Coach Rey Corujo  
  Assistant Coach Sam Parris  

Men's Basketball

  Position Name Phone
kyle Head Coach

Kyle Gray

kyle.gray@edmonds.edu 

C: 206.817.1039
Ronnie Stiell-Williams Assistant Coach

Ronnie Stiell-Williams

ron.stiell-williams@edmonds.edu 

C: 206.817.5276
Ron Newton Assistant Coach Ron Newton  
  Assistant Coach Karson Gray  
  Assistant Coach Nhan Zhao  
  Assistant Coach Chiagozie Ezeokeke  
  Director of Operations Nate Ivie  

Women's Basketball

  Position Name Phone
Josh McLeod Interim Head Coach

Josh McLeod

joshua.mcleod@edmonds.edu 

C: 650.796.9793
Shawn Sims Assistant Coach

Shawn Sims

 

Men's and Women's Cross Country

  Position Name Phone
  Head Coach

TBD

If interested in becoming the next coach, see this job annoucement.

 

 


Men's Soccer

Position Name Phone
Head Coach

TBD

If interested in becoming the next coach, see this job annoucement.

 

 


Women's Soccer

  Position Name Phone
Darrel Marcelle Head Coach

Darrel Marcelle

darrel.marcelle@edmonds.edu 

C: 425.492.0484

 


Softball

  Position Name Phone
Daryl Stevens Head Coach

Daryl Stevens

daryl.stevens@edmonds.edu 

C: 425.971.5804
  Assistant Coach

 

 
Allison Endreson Assistant Coach

Allison Endreson

allison.endreson@edmonds.edu 

 
Bill Drake Assistant Coach Bill Drake C: 425.232.8010

Volleyball

  Position Name Phone
Tony Miranda Head Coach

Tony Miranda

tony.miranda@edmonds.edu 

C: 206.550.6671
Kealey Stanich Assistant Coach

Kealey Stanich

kealey.stanich@edmonds.edu 

C: 509.699.8351
Caitlyn Sylvester Assistant Coach Caitlin Sylvester  
Rick Farrel Assistant Coach Rick Farrell