Edmonds College Logo
PreCollege / Developmental Education

Contact Us

The Pre-College Office is Serving Students In Person and Remotely
 
The Pre-College office in Mukilteo Hall 403 is open for walk-ins and appointments Monday-Friday 9 a.m.-5 p.m. 

You can also reach us by phone at 425.640.1593, email at precollege@edmonds.edu, or our Zoom virtual front desk.

Zoom Virtual Lobby: Monday-Thursday 10 a.m.-2 p.m.

Connect to Pre-College Virtual Front Desk

Division Information

425.640.1593 | precollege@edmonds.edu | Mukilteo Hall 403

For Adult Basic Education English Language Acquisition (formerly ESL)

425.640.1478 | Adult Basic Education ELA


Employee Listing

Name Title Office Phone Email
Meghan Andrew HS+/GED/AHS Advising Mgr. MUK 406 425.640.1997 meghan.andrew@edmonds.edu
Laura Barre Assoc. Faculty     laura.barre@edmonds.edu
Chelsey Berry EdCAP Prog. Specialist MUK 414A 425.640.1669 chelsey.berry@edmonds.edu
David Breed HSC FT Faculty MUK 421 425.640.1569 dbreed@edmonds.edu
Larry Breslauer HSC/EdCAP PT Faculty MUK 414O 425.640.1165 lbreslau@edmonds.edu
Maizy Brown EdCAP Case Mgr.  MUK 407 425.640.1173 maizy.brown@edmonds.edu
Eric Chapman Assoc. Faculty      eric.chapman@edmonds.edu
Allison Cohen Pre-College Division, Dean MUK 439 425.640.1393 allison.cohen@edmonds.edu
Meg Connelly Assoc. Faculty MUK 414M 425.640.1339 ext.7823 meg.connelly@edmonds.edu
Sheryl Copeland CCLS Dept. Head PT Faculty   425.640.1339 ext.7805 sheryl.copeland@edmonds.edu
Division Desk Front Desk Staff MUK 403 425.640.1593 precollege@edmonds.edu
Ann Dinh Int'l H.S. Case Mgr. MUK 413 425.640.1862 ann.dinh@edmonds.edu
Asha Dore Assoc. Faculty     asha.dore@edmonds.edu
Michelle Du Pont Pre-College Admin. Mgr. MUK 438 425.640.1493 mdupont@edmonds.edu
Nicole Galipeau HSC FT Faculty MUK 420 425.640.1169 nicole.galipeau@edmonds.edu
Daniel Griesbach BRIDGE FT Faculty MUK 417 425.640.1548 daniel.griesbach@edmonds.edu
Kristin Hughes Assoc. Faculty     kristin.hughes@edmonds.edu
Ashley Holguin EdCAP Advising Manager MUK 408 425.640.1117 ashley.holguin@edmonds.edu
Michelle Hubbard  PREP FT Faculty MUK 425.640.1120 michelle.hubbard@edmonds.edu
Jamal Jamal EdCAP Case Manager MUK 404 425.640.1491 syed.jamal@edmonds.edu
Beatriz Koteles Assoc. Faculty   425.640.1339 ext.7813 beatriz.koteles@edmonds.edu
Karen Lamoreux Assoc. Faculty   425.640.1539 klamor@edmonds.edu
Maureen Little Int'l H.S Advising Mgr. MUK 410 425.640.1225 maureen.little@edmonds.edu
Jeremy Matthews PREP Dept. Head FT Faculty MUK 424 425.640.1729 jeremy.matthews@edmonds.edu
Genesis Paniagua-Castillo

HS+/GED/AHS Case Manager

MUK 413 425.640.1018 genesis.paniagua@edmonds.edu
Manda Pelly Pre-Col Prog Specialist MUK 440 425.640.1290 manda.pelly@edmonds.edu
Rachel Phillips PREP/BRIDGE PT Faculty MUK 414H 425.640.1339 ext.7807 rachel.phillips@edmonds.edu
Susan Pittman PREP FT Faculty  MUK     susan.pittman@edmonds.edu
Joylyn Reidhead Assoc. Faculty MUK 414D 425.640.1339 ext.7201 joylyn.reidhead@edmonds.edu
Nicole Rios-Gunn IBEST Advising Mgr. MUK 415 425.640.1628 nicole.rios-gunn@edmonds.edu
Jaime Robbins EdCAP Mental Health Counselor MUK 403 425.640.1339 jaime.robbins@edmonds.edu
Jeremiah Roland Director-LSC MUK 111 425.640.1045 jeremiah.roland@edmonds.edu
Melody Schneider HSC FT Faculty MUK 423 425.640.1106 melody.schneider@edmonds.edu
Lisa Schubert BRIDGE/IBEST FT Faculty MUK 416 425.640.1438 lisa.schubert@edmonds.edu
Terri Taylor Assoc. Faculty MUK   terri.taylor@edmonds.edu
Reggie Townley Assoc. Faculty MUK   reggie.townley@edmonds.edu
Jean Van Hollebeke Assoc. Faculty   425.640.1642 jean.vanhollebeke@edmonds.edu