Edmonds College Logo
Pre-College

Pre-College Advisor Directory 

Front Desk

The Front Desk can be reached via phone, email, Zoom virtual lobby, or by dropping in from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

When calling the Front Desk by phone, please leave your name, phone number, and email, if possible. If your call is not answered, you will receive a return call shortly.

Front Desk Virtual Lobby

425.640.1593precollege@edmonds.edu


EdCAP - Edmonds Career Access Program Team

Name Title Phone Email
Ashley Holguin Advising Manager 425.640.1117 ashley.holguin@edmonds.edu
Jamal Jamal Case Manager Text Only - 833.506.8182 syed.jamal@edmonds.edu
Amy Hashiguchi Case Manager 425.640.1593 amy.hashiguchi@edmonds.edu
Maizy Brown Case Manager Text Only - 425.215.4964 maizy.brown@edmonds.edu
Chelsey Berry Program Specialist 3 425.640.1669 chelsey.berry@edmonds.edu

I-BEST TEAM

Schedule I-BEST Appointment

Name Title Phone Email
Nicole Rios-Gunn Advising Manager 425.640.1628 nicole.rios-gunn@edmonds.edu
Meghan Andrew Case Manager, ESL 425.640.1780 meghan.andrew@edmonds.edu
Tanya Yandl Case Manager 425.640.1822 tanya.yandl@edmonds.edu

International High School Program

Schedule International High School Appointment

Name Title Phone Email
Maureen Little Advising Manager 425.640.1255 maureen.little@edmonds.edu
Ann Dinh Case Manager 425.640.1862 ann.dinh@edmonds.edu

GED and High School Completion

Schedule GED and High School Completion Appointment

Name Title Phone Email
Katie Heizenrader Advising Manager 425.640.1997

katie.heizenrader@edmonds.edu

Genesis Paniagua-Castillo Case Manager 425.640.1018

genesis.paniagua@edmonds.edu