Edmonds College Logo
Pre-College

Pre-College Advisor Directory 

Front Desk

The Front Desk can be reached via phone or Zoom virtual lobby or by dropping in during business hours.

When calling the Front Desk by phone, please leave your name, phone number, and email, if possible. If your call is not answered, you will recieve a return call from a blocked number shortly.

The Front Desk virtual lobby operates Monday-Thursday, 10 a.m-2 p.m.

Front Desk Virtual Lobby

425.640.1593precollege@edmonds.edu


EdCAP - Edmonds Career Access Program Team

Name Title Phone Email
Ashley Holguin Advising Manager 425.640.1117 ashley.holguin@edmonds.edu
Jamal Jamal Case Manager Text Only - 833.506.8182 syed.jamal@edmonds.edu
Amy Hashiguchi Case Manager 425.640.1593 amy.hashiguchi@edmonds.edu
Maizy Brown Case Manager Text Only - 425.215.4964 maizy.brown@edmonds.edu
Chelsey Berry Program Specialist 3 425.640.1669 chelsey.berry@edmonds.edu

I-BEST TEAM

Schedule I-BEST Appointment

Name Title Phone Email
Nicole Rios-Gunn Advising Manager 425.640.1628 nicole.rios-gunn@edmonds.edu
Meghan Andrew Case Manager, ESL 425.640.1780 meghan.andrew@edmonds.edu
Tanya Yandl Case Manager 425.640.1822 tanya.yandl@edmonds.edu

International High School Program

Schedule International High School Appointment

Name Title Phone Email
Maureen Little Advising Manager 425.640.1255 maureen.little@edmonds.edu
Ann Dinh Case Manager 425.640.1862 ann.dinh@edmonds.edu

GED and High School Completion

Schedule GED and High School Completion Appointment

Name Title Phone Email
Katie Heizenrader Advising Manager 425.640.1997

katie.heizenrader@edmonds.edu

Genesis Paniagua-Castillo Case Manager 425.640.1018

genesis.paniagua@edmonds.edu