Edmonds College Logo
Music

Contact Us

Department Information

Zoe Fisher | Office Manager

music@edmonds.edu | 425.640.1650 | MIC 122

Digital Music, Audio Engineering, and Composition

Nick Sibicky

nick.sibicky@edmonds.edu| 425.640.1648| MIC 130

Soundsation, Jazz Festival, and Symphonic Choir

Kirk Marcy

kmarcy@edmonds.edu | 425.640.1651 | MIC 124

Music Theory and Instrumental Jazz

John Sanders
john.sanders@edmonds.edu | 425.640.1748 | MIC 127


Faculty Listing:

Name Title Office Phone Email
Andrew Angell Associate Faculty (orchestral/mallets) MIC 125 425.640.1650

andrew.angell@edmonds.edu

 

Jennifer Campbell Associate Faculty (Voice) MIC 125 425.640.1650 jennifer.campbell@edmonds.edu
Sophie Mortensen Associate Faculty (French Horn) MIC 125 425.640.1650 sophie.mortensen@edmonds.edu
Oleg Ruvinov Associate Faculty (Tuba/Low Brass) MIC 125 425.640.1650 oleg.ruvinov @edmonds.edu
Debra DeMiero Associate Faculty (Piano) MIC 125 425.640.1339 x7226 ddemiero@edmonds.edu
Erika Fiebig Associate Faculty (Cello) MIC 125 425-640-1650 erika.fiebig@edmonds.edu
Jacob William Herbert Associate Faculty (Voice) MIC 125 425.640.1650 jacob.herbert@edmonds.edu
Scott Higbee Associate Faculty (Trombone) MIC 125 425.640.1650 scott.higbee@edmonds.edu
Kevin Hughes Associate Faculty (Class Guitar) MIC 125 425.640.1650 kevin.hughes@edmonds.edu
Torrey Kaminski Associate Faculty (Flute) MIC 125 425.640.1339 x7297 torrey.kaminski@edmonds.edu
Pamela Liu Associate Faculty (Violin/Viola) MIC 125 425.640.1650 pamela.liu@edmonds.edu
Kirk Marcy FT Faculty (Choir/Piano) MIC 124 425.640.1651 kmarcy@edmonds.edu
William Munoz Associate Faculty (Trumpet) MIC 125 425-640-1650 william.munoz@edmonds.edu
David Nefos Associate Faculty (Percussion) MIC 125 425.640.1339 x7295 david.nefos@edmonds.edu
Alexey Nikolaev Associate Faculty (Woodwinds) MIC 125  425.640.1650 alexey.nikolaev@edmonds.edu
Christian Milo Petersen Associate Faculty (Guitar) MIC 125 425.640.1650 milo.petersen@edmonds.edu
Bren Plummer Associate Faculty (Double Bass) MIC 125 425.640.1650 bren.plummer@edmonds.edu
John Sanders FT Faculty (Theory/Jazz) MIC 127 425.640.1748 john.sanders@edmonds.edu
Nick Sibicky FT Faculty (Composition/Audio Production) MIC 128 425.640.1648 nick.sibicky@edmonds.edu
Samuel Vijarro Associate Faculty (Ear Training) MIC 125 425.640.1650 samuel.vijarro@edmonds.edu
Megan Vinther Associate Faculty (Concert Band) MIC 125 425-640-1650 megan.vinther@edmonds.edu