Edmonds College Logo
Paralegal

Contact Us

Paralegal Department

Program Director

Scott Haddock, J.D. | 425.640.1185 | scott.haddock@edmonds.edu

Paralegal Program Support Specialist II

Gwen Fisher | 425.640.1658 | paralegal@edmonds.edu | SNH 260

Faculty Advisors

Scott Haddock, J.D.
Hon. Theresa Pouley
Ted Chen, JD

Paralegal Faculty

Name Title Office Phone Email
Scott Haddock, J.D. Program Director, Tenured Faculty SNH 230  425.640.1185 scott.haddock@edmonds.edu
Hon. Theresa Pouley Tenured Faculty SNH 241 425.640.1688 theresa.pouley@edmonds.edu
David Spence, J.D. Sr. Associate Faculty SNH 243 425.640.1712 david.spence@edmonds.edu
Ted Chen, J.D. Associate Faculty SNH 243 425.640.1712 edward.chen@edmonds.edu
Lizzy Jennings, J.D. Associate Faculty SNH 260 425.640.1712 elizabeth.jennings@edmonds.edu
Christine Olson, J.D. Associate Faculty SNH 260 425.640.1712 christine.olson@edmonds.edu
Christy Lagrandeur, J.D. Associate Faculty SNH 260 425.640.1712 christy.lagrandeur@edmonds.edu