Edmonds College Logo
Paralegal

Contact Us

Paralegal Department

Program Director
Scott Haddock, J.D. | 425.640.1185 | scott.haddock@edmonds.edu


Paralegal Department Support Specialist II
Gwen Fisher | 425.640.1658 | paralegal@edmonds.edu | SNH 260

Faculty Advisors
Scott Haddock, J.D.
Hon. Theresa Pouley
David Spence, J.D.

Paralegal Faculty

Name Title Office Phone Email
Scott Haddock, J.D. Tenured Faculty SNH 230  425.640.1185 scott.haddock@edmonds.edu
Hon. Theresa Pouley Tenured Faculty SNH 241 425.640.1688 theresa.pouley@edmonds.edu
David Spence, J.D. Sr. Associate Faculty SNH 243   david.spence@edmonds.edu
Ted Chen, J.D. Associate Faculty SNH 243   edward.chen@edmonds.edu
Lizzy Jennings, J.D. Associate Faculty SNH 260   elizabeth.jennings@edmonds.edu
Christine Olson, J.D. Associate Faculty SNH 260   christine.olson@edmonds.edu
Christy Lagrandeur, J.D. Associate Faculty SNH 260   christy.lagrandeur@edmonds.edu