Edmonds College Logo
STEM

Contact Us

Location:

Hazel Miller (HZL) Hall, Room 204

Office Hours:

The STEM Division Office will be open Monday-Thursday, 8 a.m.-5 p.m. We will be closed on Fridays throughout Summer.


Employee Listing

Name Title Office Phone Email
Dr. Carey Schroyer Dean of STEM Division HZL 204D 425.640.1626 carey.schroyer@edmonds.edu
Misty Cline Administrative Division Manager HZL 204E 425.640.1108 mcline@edmonds.edu
Vacant Administrative Assistant HZL 204A 425.640.1679  
Kristi Ingram STEM Program Coordinator HZL 204C 425.640.1902 kristi.ingram@edmonds.edu
Turi Christensen MESA Director HZL 319 425.640.1556 turi.christensen@edmonds.edu
Su Nelson Outreach, Recruitment and Operations Manager ALD 215 425.640.1980 su.nelson@edmonds.edu
Abby Ulofoshio STEM Student Retention Program Manager HZL 204B 425.640.1854 abby.ulofoshio@edmonds.edu
Caroline Mann Laboratory Technician HZL 317 425.640.1272 cmann@edmonds.edu
Christina Hanson Laboratory Technician BRI 210 425.640.1643 chanson@edmonds.edu
James Potts Laboratory Technician MON 425.640.1966 james.potts@edmonds.edu 
Jonathan Miller Biology Department Head HZL 302D 425.640.1135 jonathan.miller@edmonds.edu
Mary Whitfield Chemistry Department Head HZL 302B 425.640.10138 mary.whitfield@edmonds.edu
Tim Hunt Computer Science Department Head ALD 254 425.640.1863 thunt@edmonds.edu
Tucker Howie Engineering Department Head HZL 225 425.640.1251 tucker.howie@edmonds.edu
Ross Monroe Engineering Technology (ETEC) Department Head MON 117 425.640.1944 ross.monroe@edmonds.edu
Maria Kelly Environmental Science Department Head HZL 118 425.640.1918 mkelly@edmonds.edu
Tiffany Ledford Math Co-Department Head HZL 202B 425.640.1778 tiffany.ledford@edmonds.edu
Deann Leoni Math Co-Department Head HZL 202F 425.640.1387 dleoni@edmonds.edu
Rachel Wade Physics Department Head HZL 117 425.640.1287 rachel.wade@edmonds.edu