Edmonds College Logo
Computer Science

Contact Us


Employee Listing

Name Title Office Phone Email
Niko Culevski FT Faculty ALD 269 425.640.1861 nculevsk@edmonds.edu
Tim Hunt FT Faculty Dept. Head ALD 204B 425.640.1863 thunt@edmonds.edu
Allison Obourn FT Faculty ALD 274 425.640.1985 allison.obourn@edmonds.edu
Linda Zuvich FT Faculty ALD 233 425.640.1103 linda.zuvich@edmonds.edu
Jinhui Liu Associate Faculty     jinhui.liu@edmonds.edu
Dung Mai Associate Faculty   425.640.1339 ext 7029 dung.mai@edmonds.edu
Penny Russell Associate Faculty   425.640.1339 ext. 7060 penny.russell@edmonds.edu