Weather alert: Main campus closed today.

Read more
Edmonds College Logo

Contact English Language Acquisition

ELA (ESL) Advising Office

Email your questions to elaadvising@edmonds.edu

Сall: 425.640.1478

Para llamadas en Español: 425.640.1040

Hours:

Monday: 9-11 a.m. & 1-5 p.m.
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, 9 a.m.-12 pm & 1-5 p.m.
Friday, 9 a.m.-12 p.m.

Zoom drop-in, Fridays, 1-3 p.m.
For Friday, 2/24, Zoom drop-in, 2-4 p.m.

Join ELA Zoom

IT Virtual Technical Support

If you need any IT assistance (for example, Chromebook or Triton ID), please contact IT:
Monday-Thursday: 9 a.m.-4 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m.-12 p.m.

I.T. TECH LIVE CHAT

Advisors and Staff

Name Title  
Kristin Quach

 ELA Director 

 说中文/說中文

kristin.quach@edmonds.edu
Christi Hnat ELA Transitions Case Manager christi.hnat@edmonds.edu
Olga Chong

ELA Program Advisor (English/Russian) 

olga.chong@edmonds.edu

Sarah Turner ELA Pogram Advisor

sarah.turner@edmonds.edu

Steven Torres ELA Office Assistant
Hablo Español
steven.torres@edmonds.edu
Shabnam Sedghihadikalaee

ELA Office Assistant

فارسی حرف میزنه 

s.sedghighadikalaee@edmonds.edu

Faculty Listing

Name Email
Shauna Arnaud shauna.arnaud@edmonds.edu
Susana Asberry susana.asberry@edmonds.edu
Debbie Barks debbie.barks@edmonds.edu
Dyani Bartlett dyani.bartlett@edmonds.edu
Fatima Benlyazid fatima.benlyazid@edmonds.edu
Dave Boyle dboyle@edmonds.edu
Jackie Burgess jburgess@edmonds.edu
Rhonda Dupuis rhonda.dupuis@edmonds.edu
Julie P. Drews julie.palomino@edmonds.edu
Rebecca Hansen rebecca.hansen@edmonds.edu
Holly Havnaer hhavnaer@edmonds.edu
Tammy Herreid therreid@edmonds.edu
Tracey Higgins thiggins@edmonds.edu
Chris Jenkins christine.jenkins@edmonds.edu
Kathy Jenkins katherine.jenkins@edmonds.edu
Anna Kim anna.kim@edmonds.edu
Sarah Lawrence sarah.lawrence@edmonds.edu
Barbara Logan barbara.logan@edmonds.edu
Nicole Luvison nicole.luvison@edmonds.edu
Jennie McCulloch jennie.mcculloch@edmonds.edu
Geoff McKeown geoffrey.mckeown@edmonds.edu
Laureen Miki laureen.miki@edmonds.edu
Diane Riegner driegner@edmonds.edu
Karen Sanchez karen.sanchez@edmonds.edu
Matthew Sanders matthew.sanders@edmonds.edu
Christy Thwing christy.thwing@edmonds.edu
Jaehan Park

jaehan.park@edmonds.edu

Olivia Elliot

olivia.elliot@edmonds.edu

Emily Anderson

emily.anderson@edmonds.edu

Selin Colak

selin.colak@edmonds.edu

Yinebeb Tessena

yinebeb.tessena@edmonds.edu

Kent Young kent.young@edmonds.edu
TOP