Edmonds College Logo
English Language Acquisition (ELA)

Contact Us

ELA (ESL) Advising Office

*ELA Student Services are closed for in-person services. All services are available online only until Feb. 28*
*In-person hours will be published  soon for the week of Feb. 28. *

Email your questions to elaadvising@edmonds.edu

Сall: 425.640.1478

Para llamadas en Español: 425.640.1040

 

ELA Student Services Online Hours:

 

Zoom Hours

Tuesdays: 2-4 p.m. Tuesday, April 12: no 5-7 p.m. Zoom due to short staffing
Wednesdays: 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
Thursdays:  2- 4 p.m.
Friday: 10 a.m.-12 p.m.

ELA LIVE CHAT

 

IT Virtual Technical Support

If you need any IT assistance (for example, Chromebook or Triton ID), please contact IT:
Monday-Thursday: 9 a.m.-4 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m.-12 p.m.

I.T. TECH LIVE CHAT

Name Title Email
Ariadna Escobar 

ELA Advisor 
Hablo Español

ariadna.escobar@edmonds.edu
Christi Hnat ELA Transitions Case Manager christi.hnat@edmonds.edu
Emmanuel Obe ELA Student Engagement / Retention Specialist emmanuel.obe@edmonds.edu
Steven Torres ELA Office Assistant
Hablo Español
steven.torres@edmonds.edu

Faculty Listing

 

Name Email
Janet Andree janet.andree@edmonds.edu
Shauna Arnaud shauna.arnaud@edmonds.edu
Susana Asberry susana.asberry@edmonds.edu
Debbie Barks debbie.barks@edmonds.edu
Dyani Bartlett dyani.bartlett@edmonds.edu
Fatima Benlyazid fatima.benlyazid@edmonds.edu
Christie-Lynne Bonner cbonner@edmonds.edu
Dave Boyle dboyle@edmonds.edu
Jackie Burgess jburgess@edmonds.edu
Ted Chen edward.chen@edmonds.edu
Rhonda Dupuis rhonda.dupuis@edmonds.edu
Julie P. Drews julie.palomino@edmonds.edu
Karen Sanchez  karen.sanchez@edmonds.edu
Darcie Hammer darcie.hammer@edmonds.edu
Rebecca Hansen rebecca.hansen@edmonds.edu
Holly Havnaer hhavnaer@edmonds.edu
Tammy Herreid therreid@edmonds.edu
Tracey Higgins thiggins@edmonds.edu
Chris Jenkins christine.jenkins@edmonds.edu
Kathy Jenkins katherine.jenkins@edmonds.edu
Amy Jones amy.jones@edmonds.edu
Anna Kim anna.kim@edmonds.edu
Sarah Lawrence sarah.lawrence@edmonds.edu
Barbara Logan barbara.logan@edmonds.edu
Nicole Luvison nicole.luvison@edmonds.edu
Jennie McCulloch jennie.mcculloch@edmonds.edu
Geoff McKeown geoffrey.mckeown@edmonds.edu
Laureen Miki laureen.miki@edmonds.edu
Diane Riegner driegner@edmonds.edu
Matthew Sanders matthew.sanders@edmonds.edu
Christy Thwing christy.thwing@edmonds.edu
Kent Young kent.young@edmonds.edu