Edmonds College Logo
Posted Nov. 23 - Serving and supporting students and the community remotely. Please do not come to campus unless you have an in-person class or a child at the Center for Families. Text us your questions at 425.243.0867.
COVID-19 updates | Winter 2021 Back to School Guide | Get ready to learn online | Center for Families and Housing are open!
English Language Acquisition (ELA)

Contact Us

ELA (ESL) Advising Office

Email your questions to esladvising@edcc.edu or Text to 425.224.7326 (no calls)

Name

Title

Email

Marisa DuBois

ELA Student Services Director

 marisa.dubois@edcc.edu

Simone Gomes

ELA Program Support Manager

Hablo Español / Falo Português

 simone.gomes@edcc.edu

Christi Hnat

ELA Transitions Case Manager

 christi.hnat@edcc.edu

Iryna Novachuk

ELA Advisor / Program Specialist

Розмовляю українською / Говорю по-русски

 iryna.novachuk@edcc.edu

Emmanuel Obe

ELA Student Engagement / Retention Specialist

 emmanuel.obe@edcc.edu

Faculty Listing

 

Name Email
Janet Andree janet.andree@edcc.edu
Shauna Arnaud shauna.arnaud@edcc.edu
Susana Asberry susana.asberry@edcc.edu
Debbie Barks debbie.barks@edcc.edu
Dyani Bartlett dyani.bartlett@edcc.edu
Fatima Benlyazid fatima.benlyazid@edcc.edu
Christie-Lynne Bonner cbonner@edcc.edu
Dave Boyle dboyle@edcc.edu
Jackie Burgess jburgess@edcc.edu
Ted Chen edward.chen@edcc.edu
Rhonda Dupuis rhonda.dupuis@edcc.edu
Julie P. Drews julie.palomino@edcc.edu
Karen Fenner karen.fenner@edcc.edu
Diana George diana.george@edcc.edu
Darcie Hammer darcie.hammer@edcc.edu
Rebecca Hansen rebecca.hansen@edcc.edu
Holly Havnaer hhavnaer@edcc.edu
Tammy Herreid therreid@edcc.edu
Tracey Higgins  thiggins@edcc.edu
Chris Jenkins  christine.jenkins@edcc.edu
Kathy Jenkins  katherine.jenkins@edcc.edu
Amy Jones amy.jones@edcc.edu
Anna Kim anna.kim@edcc.edu
Sarah Lawrence  sarah.lawrence@edcc.edu
Barbara Logan barbara.logan@edcc.edu
Nicole  Luvison nicole.luvison@edcc.edu
Jennie McCulloch jennie.mcculloch@edcc.edu
Geoff McKeown geoffrey.mckeown@edcc.edu
Laureen Miki laureen.miki@edcc.edu
Diane Riegner  driegner@edcc.edu
Matthew Sanders matthew.sanders@edcc.edu
Christy Thwing christy.thwing@edcc.edu
Marcos Valle  marcos.valle@edcc.edu
Kent Young kent.young@edcc.edu