Edmonds College Logo

Contact Academic Advising

Meeting with an academic advisor on a regular basis is the best way to make sure you stay on track with your academic goals at Edmonds College. If you are trying to decide what classes to take, thinking about changing programs, or just needs a little guidance, please contact us. We're always happy to chat with you - whether virtually or face-to-face!

E-Mail: advising@edmonds.edu 

Phone425.640.1458 (Voicemail: this allows us to call you back with a detailed response.)

Office Location: Lynnwood Hall, First Floor

Zoom: See live Zoom advising hours below!

Advising Resource Center Hours

Regular Winter Quarter Hours (January 8-March 23)
*Closed for holiday observance: Jan. 15, Feb. 19

Advising Resource Center Hours:
Booking/checking in for advising, computer assistance, general questions, referrals, resource navigation
Mon-Thurs.: 8:30 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:30 a.m.- 12:00 p.m.

Drop-in Advising Hours:
Meet with an advisor! Book a same-day time slot at our front desk.
Mon.-Thurs.: 10:30 am - 3:00 p.m. (last slot 2:20 p.m.)
Fri.: 8:30 a.m.- 12:00 p.m. (last slot 11:20 a.m.)

Zoom Advising Hours:
General questions or meet with an advisor - Join Advising Zoom Session
Mon.: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tues.: 3:00 pm - 6:00 p.m.
Fri.: 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Appointment Hours:

Book an appointment

In-person and remote appointments available to book in advance.


Academic Advising Staff

Career and Academic Advisors

Advising Resource Center

Peyton Acree | She/They | peyton.acree@edmonds.edu

Dana Coppernoll-Houston | He/They | d.coppernoll-houston@edmonds.edu 

Trieu Doan | She/Her | trieu.doan@edmonds.edu

Lung Le | She/Her | lung.le@edmonds.edu

Ella See | She/Her | ella.see@edmonds.edu

Wessel Pieters | He/Him | Worker Retraining | wessel.pieters@edmonds.edu

Division Advisors

Business

Wendy Crozier | She/Her | wendy.crozier@edmonds.edu

Health and Human Services (HHS)

Cathy Dominguez | She/Her | cathy.dominguez@edmonds.edu

Humanities and Social Sciences (HSS)

Dani Cea | She/Her | dani.cea@edmonds.edu


Assistant Director of Academic Advising

Carolynn Tulluck | She/Her | carolynn.tulluck@edmonds.edu

Director of Academic Advising

Lauren Hajec | She/Her | lauren.hajec@edmonds.edu

TOP